Driver improvement

We offer the Driver Improvement course in a classroom setting as well as online!!!

Our Office will be CLOSED 3/24-3/28
There will be no DIP appointments until 3/29

DRIVER IMPROVEMENT/DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE

Online Driver Improvement

We offer a Driver Improvement course on-line for your convenience. The on-line course can be completed on your smartphone or personal computer. The in-line course consists of 4 modules. After completion of all 11 modules.. For your convenience, you can pause the course between modules. After you complete a module, you can sign out of your account, then sign back in later when you want to resume the course. After you complete all modules and pass all quizzes, you will print a completion certificate. To finish the Online Driver Improvement Program, bring your completion certificate to our location where you will take the final exam. (Final exams are by appointment only) The cost of this exam is $70, payable in cash when you come in to take the exam. If you do not pass the final exam, you will be required to read the module again and re-take the final exam as soon as the next day.There is a $10 re-test fee if you need to take the exam again

• Complete all modules
• Print certificate
• Call to schedule your final exam (Dailey availability 7am-9pm)
• Bring certificate. MVA form, Maryland ID 70 cash
Click Here to Register

DRIVER IMPROVEMENT/DEFENSIVE DRIVING COURSE

Classroom Driver Improvement

(Payment 60 cash)

We offer the classroom course on Monday, Wednesday, and Saturdays.
The drivers improvement and defensive driving course is a ONE day course. You will only need to attend ONE of the available classes.

Saturday, May 4, 11 AM- 2 PM
Monday, May 6, 6 PM- 9 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 6 PM- 9 PM
Saturday, May 11, 11 AM- 2 PM

Monday, May 13, 6 PM- 9 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 6 PM- 9 PM
Saturday, May 18, 11 AM- 2 PM

Monday, May 20, 6 PM- 9 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 6 PM- 9 PM
Saturday, May 25, 11 AM- 2 PM

Monday, May 27, 6 PM- 9 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 6 PM- 9 PM
Saturday, June 1, 11 AM- 2 PM

• Show up 15 minutes prior to class with a Maryland ID
• PRE-REGISTRATION IS NOT REQUIRED
• Payment method and course fees are 60 CASH
• Call 410-721-1020 FOR MORE DETAILS
• 2133 Defense Hwy, Suite 202, Crofton, MD 21114.