Driver Improvement

WE ARE STILL OPEN AND ARE CURRENTLY CONDUCTING DRIVER IMPROVEMENT IN PERSON AND ONLINE

SELF PACED ONLINE(70)

  • 24/7 access to the online course
  • Final exam 7 days a week
  • Final exam by appointment only

HOW IT WORKS 

  1. The self-paced course consists of 11 modules. Click Here to Register
  2. After you complete a module, you can sign out of your account, then sign back in later when you want to resume the course.
  3. Print your course completion certificate
  4. Call/text/Email 410-721-1020 or alistdrivingschool@gmail.com to schedule your Final Exam (Final Exam takes approximately 20 min)
  5.  If you do not pass the final exam, you will be required to read the module again and retake the final exam as soon as the next day. There is a $10 re-test fee if you need to take the exam again.
  6. A-List Driving Academy utilizes the Maryland Department Of Transportation Electronic Data Entry to input each student’s Certificate of Completion who receives a passing score.

 

WE ARE STILL OPEN AND ARE CURRENTLY CONDUCTING DRIVER IMPROVEMENT IN PERSON AND ONLINE:

IN PERSON (70)

  • IN-PERSON classes are held on Saturday and Sunday’s. 
  • You will only need 1 class to satisfy the MDOT notice
               SUNDAY                 SATURDAY
Sunday, Jan 9 · 9 AM–12 PM Saturday, Jan 8 · 11:30 AM–2:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 30 · 9 AM–12 PM Saturday, Jan 15 · 11:30 AM–2:30 PM
 Sunday, Feb 6 · 9 AM–12 PM Saturday, Jan 22 · 11:30 AM–2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 13 · 9 AM–12 PM Saturday, Jan 29 · 11:30 AM–2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 20  · 9 AM–12 PM Saturday, Feb 5 · 10:00 AM–1:00 PM

HOW IT WORKS

  1. Register at least 24 hours in advance
  2. Call/Text/Email 410-721-1020 or alistdrivingschool@gmail.com
  3. 70 cash

CONTACT US FOR MORE DETAILS
410721-1020 or alistdrivingschool@gmail.com

A-List Driving Academy submits and utilizes the Maryland Department Of Transportation Electronic Data Entry to input each student’s Certificate of Completion who receive a passing score.